Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Filler List

Summary of the anime

Ever since the death of his father, the burden of supporting the family has fallen upon Tanjirou Kamado’s shoulders. Though living impoverished on a remote mountain, the Kamado family are able to enjoy a relatively peaceful and happy life. One day, Tanjirou decides to go down to the local village to make a little money selling charcoal. On his way back, night falls, forcing Tanjirou to take shelter in the house of a strange man, who warns him of the existence of flesh-eating demons that lurk in the woods at night.

When he finally arrives back home the next day, he is met with a horrifying sight—his whole family has been slaughtered. Worse still, the sole survivor is his sister Nezuko, who has been turned into a bloodthirsty demon. Consumed by rage and hatred, Tanjirou swears to avenge his family and stay by his only remaining sibling. Alongside the mysterious group calling themselves the Demon Slayer Corps, Tanjirou will do whatever it takes to slay the demons and protect the remnants of his beloved sister’s humanity.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Filler & Canon Episodes

1CrueltyMANGA CANON2019-04-06
2Trainer Sakonji UrokodakiMANGA CANON2019-04-13
3Sabito and MakomoMANGA CANON2019-04-20
4Final SelectionMANGA CANON2019-04-27
5My Own SteelMANGA CANON2019-05-04
6Swordsman Accompanying a DemonMANGA CANON2019-05-11
7Muzan KibutsujiMANGA CANON2019-05-18
8The Smell of Enchanting BloodMANGA CANON2019-05-25
9Temari Demon and Arrow DemonMANGA CANON2019-06-01
10Together ForeverMANGA CANON2019-06-08
11Tsuzumi MansionMANGA CANON2019-06-15
12The Boar Bares Its Fangs, Zenitsu SleepsMANGA CANON2019-06-22
13Something More Important Than LifeMANGA CANON2019-06-29
14The House With the Wisteria Family CrestMANGA CANON2019-07-06
15Mount NatagumoMANGA CANON2019-07-13
16Letting Someone Else Go FirstMANGA CANON2019-07-20
17You Must Master a Single ThingMANGA CANON2019-07-27
18A Forged BondMANGA CANON2019-08-03
19HinokamiMANGA CANON2019-08-10
20Pretend FamilyMANGA CANON2019-08-17
21Against Corps RulesMANGA CANON2019-08-24
22Master of the MansionMANGA CANON2019-08-31
23Hashira MeetingMANGA CANON2019-09-07
24Rehabilitation TrainingMANGA CANON2019-09-14
25Tsuguko, Kanao TsuyuriMANGA CANON2019-09-21
26New MissionMANGA CANON2019-09-28
27Flame Hashira Kyojuro RengokuANIME CANON2021-10-10
28Deep SleepMANGA CANON2021-10-17
29Should Have BeenMANGA CANON2021-10-24
30InsultMANGA CANON2021-11-07
31Move Forward!MANGA CANON2021-11-14
32AkazaMANGA CANON2021-11-21
33Set Your Heart AblazeMANGA CANON2021-11-28
34Sound Hashira Tengen UzuiMANGA CANON2021-12-05
35Infiltrating the Entertainment DistrictMANGA CANON2021-12-12
36What Are You?MANGA CANON2021-12-19
37TonightMANGA CANON2021-12-26
38Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!!MANGA CANON2022-01-02
39Layered MemoriesMANGA CANON2022-01-09
40TransformationMANGA CANON2022-01-16
41GatheringMANGA CANON2022-01-23
42Defeating an Upper Rank DemonMANGA CANON2022-01-30
43Never Give UpMANGA CANON2022-02-06
44No Matter How Many LivesMANGA CANON2022-02-13